Drives and Controls Magazine
Home
Menu

Magazine contacts

Editor
Tony Sacks

tony@drives.co.uk

Production Manager
Sarah Blake

sarah.blake@dfamedia.co.uk

Circulation
Andy Kirk
Tel: +44 (0)333 577 0801
Fax: +44 (0)845 604 2327
dfamedia@dmags.co.uk


Advertising Sales

Commercial Director
Ryan Fuller

Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370340
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
ryan.fuller@dfamedia.co.uk

Customer Liaison
Ewa Hodden
Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370340
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
ewa.hodden@dfamedia.co.uk

Emma Floyd
Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370340
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
emma.floyd@dfamedia.co.uk

Director of Sales
Damien Oxlee
Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370342
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
damien.oxlee@dfamedia.co.uk

Sales Manager
Andy Wylie
Telephone: +44 (0)1732 370341
Fax: +44 (0)1732 360034 
andy.wylie@dfamedia.co.uk

USA - East Coast and Canada

Karen C Smith-Kernc

Telephone: +1 717 397 7100
Fax: +1 717 397 7800
KarenKCS@aol.com

USA - West Coast
Alan A Kernc
Telephone: +1 717 397 7100
Fax: +1 717 397 7800
AlanKCS@aol.com

Japan

Yoshinori Ikeda

Tel: +81 (0) 3 3661 6138
Fax: +81 (0) 3 3661 6139
pbi2010@gol.com


Publisher

Ian Atkinson
Tel: +44 (0) 1732 370 340
ian.atkinson@dfamedia.co.uk